HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 13 FEBRUARY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
3	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
4	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
5	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
6	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal

<u>Note</u>:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)